937.898.5824
INDUSTRY SITES

MEMBER DIRECTORY

B + B Electric Company
1460 Sunshine Lane
Lexington, KY 40505
William Hatfield
Phone: (859) 252-5604
FAX: (859) 252-3851
billh@b-belec.com
www.b-belec.com

Bayliss & Ramey, Inc.
P. O. Box D
Fraziers Bottom, WV 25082
Mark Whitt
Phone: (304) 937-3900
FAX: (304) 937-3901
mwhitt@baylissandramey.com

BFD Power Services, Inc.
3291 Pancheck Drive
River, MI 49749
Steven DuBois
Phone: (231) 238-0860
sdubois-bfdpower@tm.net
bfdpower@tm.net

Big D Electric Inc.
P. O. Box 156
Eldorado, IL 62030-0156
Daniel Brewer
Phone: (618) 273-8055
FAX: (618)273-7211
bigdelectric@hotmail.com

Capital Electric Line Builders
P. O. Box 1353
Dayton, OH 45401-1353
Kenny Pennington
Phone: (937) 424-2550
FAX: (937) 297-1365
kpennington@capitalelectric.com

Cinnovas Development Group
910 17th Street, NW Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20006
Myles Clark, Jr.
Phone: (202) 469-3446
FAX: (202) 315-3991
myles.clark@cinnovas.com

Cowan Electric, Inc.
P. O. Box 5066
Elgin,, IL 60121
Wilda Bertocchini
Phone: (847) 742-4800
FAX: (847) 464-5226
info@cowanelectric.net

Dillard Smith Construction
SEE SERVICE ELECTRIC COMPANY

Energy Group, Inc.
8837 Lyndon
Detroit, MI 48238
Matt Donnellon
Phone: (313) 491-8411
FAX: (313) 491-1410
mdonnellon@energygroupusa.com

Harlan Electric Company
445 Forum Pkwy.
Rural Hall, NC 27045
Tod Cooper
Phone: (336) 969-9400
FAX: (336) 969-2634
tcooper@myrgroup.com
www.harlanelectric.com

Hooper Corporation
2030 Pennsylvania Ave.
Madison, WI 53704-4746
David Miller
Phone: (608) 268-2149
FAX: (608) 249-7360
dmiller@hoopercorp.com
www.hoopercorp.com

Hydaker-Wheatlake Company
420 Roth Street, Suite B
Reed City, MI 49677-0147
Jeff Moran
Phone: (231) 832-2258
FAX: (231) 832-4385
jeff_moran@uscco.com

InfraSource Construction, LLC
1200 Roosevelt Road
Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone: (815) 218-0445
www.infrasourceus.com

INTREN
18202 W. Union Road
Union, IL 60180
Matthew Turk
Phone: (815) 923-2300
FAX: (815) 923-7803
mturk@intren.com
www.intren.com

J. F. Electric, Inc.
P. O. Box 570
Edwardsville, IL 62025-0570
Darran Ayres
Phone: (618) 797-5353
FAX: (618) 797-5354
darrana@jfelectric.com
www.jfelectric.com

J. Ranck Electric, Inc.
1993 Gover Pkwy.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
Adam Ranck
Phone: (989) 775-7393
FAX: (989) 775-8830
ajranck@jranck.com
www.jranck.com

Kelso-Burnett Electric
5200 Newport Drive
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-3886
Bradley Weir
Phone: (847) 259-0720
FAX: (847) 259-0839
bweir@kelso-burnett.com
www.kelso-burnett.com

Kent Power Services
P. O. Box 327
Kent City, MI 49330-0327
Richard Kent
Phone: (616) 678-5775
FAX: (616) 678-4100
rkent@kentpower.com
www.kentpower.com

Koontz-Wagner Construction Services
3801 Voorde Drive
South Bend, IN 46628-1643
Anthony Maloney
Phone: (574) 232-2051
FAX: (574) 287-6613
tmaloney@koontz-wagner.com
www.koontz-wagner.com

LED PowerLine Division
17171 23 Mile Road
Macomb, MI 48042
Anthony Rau
Phone: (586) 405-7774
Fax: (586) 992-9845
arau@rauhornelec.com

The L. E. Myers Co.
1655 Hubbard Avenue
Decatur, IL 62524
Paul Moore
Phone: (217) 877-0430
FAX: (217) 369-4997
pmoore@myrgroup.com
www.myrgroup.com

LeCom, Inc.
29377 Hoover Road
Warren, MI 48093
Joseph Lentine
Phone: (586) 573-7180
FAX: (586) 573-8720
joseph.lentine@lecominc.com
www.lecomutility.com

Main Lite Electric Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 828
Warren, OH 44482
John Harnar
Phone: (330) 369-8333
FAX: (330) 369-6096
John@MainLiteElectric.com
www.MainLiteElectric.com

Miller Construction Co.
P. O. Box 315
Vincennes, IN 47591-0315
Andy Carmean
Phone: (812) 882-6690
FAX: (812) 886-0573
andy@millerpower.com
www.millerpower.com

M. J. Electric, Inc.
P. O. Box 686
Iron Mountain, MI 49801-0686
Ed Farrington
Phone: (906) 774-8000
FAX: (906) 779-4206
efarrington@mjelectric.com
www.mjelectric.com

Michels Power Group
1775 East Shady Lane
Neenah, WI 54956
Scott Chiappetta
Phone: (920) 392-9694
FAX: (920) 720-5214
schiappe@michels.us
www.michels.us

MP Systems, Inc.
W222 N5734 Miller Way, Suite 106
Susses, WI 53089
Kenneth Phelps
Phone: (414) 788-0262
FAX: (414) 462-7711
ken.phelps@pieperpower.com

Motor City Electric Company
9440 Grinnell Street
Detroit, MI 48213
Dave Volkman Jr.
Phone: (313) 957-3617
FAX: (313) 957-3696
dvolkman@mceco.com
www.mceco.com

New River Electrical Corp.
P. O. Box 70
Cloverdale, VA 24077
Thomas Wolden
Phone: (540) 966-1650
FAX: (540) 966-1699
twolden@nrec.net
www.newriverelectrical.com

Newkirk Electric Associates
1875 Roberts Street
Muskegon, MI 49442-6032
Mark Pellerito
Phone: (231) 722-1691
FAX: (231) 722-1696
mapellerito@newkirk-electric.com
www.newkirk-electric.com

N. G. Gilbert Corporation
P.O. Box 128, 101 S. Main Street
Parker City, IN 47368
Kevin Koc
Phone: (765) 468-3007
FAX: (765) 468-3130
kkoc@nggilbert.com
www.nggilbert.com

Oil Field Electric Company
P. O. Box 247
W. Frankfort, IL 62896-0247
Michael Kinkade
Phone: (618) 937-4606
FAX: (618) 937-4607
oilfiedlel@gmail.com

PAR Electrical Contractors, Inc.
4770 N. Belleview Ave. Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64116-2188
Robert Asher
Phone: (816) 474-9340
FAX: (816) 474-0039
basher@quantaservices.com
www.parelectric.com

Rauhorn Electric, Inc.
17171 23 Mile Road
Macomb, MI 48042-4100
Delbert Rau
Phone: (586) 992-0400
FAX: (586) 992-9845
drau@rauhornelec.com

Richardson-Wayland Electrical Co. LLC
P. O. Box 12648
Roanoke, VA 24027-2648
Jack Stayner
Phone: (540) 344-3244
FAX: (540) 632-6397
jstayner@rwec.com

Riggs Distler & Co., Inc.
4 Esterbrook Lane
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Stephen M. Zemaitatis, Jr.
Phone: (856) 433-6000
FAX: (856) 433-6035
szemaitatisjr@riggsdistler.com

Shade Tree Service Co.
520 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63026
James Baker
Phone: (636) 345-1212
FAX: (636) 343-5660
jkbaker@stsco.net
www.stsco.net

Service Electric Company (DILLARD SMITH)
P.O. Box 3656
Chattanooga, TN 37404
Sam Bowen
Phone: (423) 265-3161
FAX: (423) 265-3960
sbowen@serviceelectricco.com

Thompson Electric, Inc.
49 Northmoreland Ave.
Munroe Falls, OH 44262
Jason Rorrer
Phone: (330) 686-2300
FAX: (330) 686-2362
jrorrer@thompsonelectric.com

Three Phase Line Construction 
300 Westgate Drive
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Douglas Chidley
Phone: (603) 755-9610
FAX: (603) 755-9613
douglas.chidley@3phaseline.com
www.threephaseline.com

Utility Dynamics Corp.
23 Commerce Drive
Oswego, IL 60543-0635
Joseph Spencer
Phone: (630) 554-1722
FAX: (630) 554-1195
contact@utilitydynamicscorp.com

W. A. Chester, LLC
4390 Parliament Place, Suite Q
Lanham, MD 20706
Robert L. Thompson, Jr.
Phone: (240) 487-1940
FAX: (240) 487-1941
rthompson@wachester.com

  • Committee Members
  • MEMBER DIRECTORY
  • IBEW LOCAL UNION
  • Industry Sites
  • NECA Sites
  • IBEW_logo